Chris Hill

  • Country:   United Kingdom
    Joined: Sep. 7, 2018
    About:
Driver Stats
Type Pos Rank Events Miles Wins Second Third Records
Overall 63 5.477 34 1997 0 0 1 0
Sports Car 35 5.477 34 1997 0 0 1 0
  • Next Events
    Date Time Event Class Team
    Recent Events
    Date Event Class Qual Final Team
    Thu Aug 22, 2019 Round 6 Rouen GT4 4 4 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Aug 8, 2019 Round 5 Mid Ohio GT4 6 12 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Jul 25, 2019 Round 4 Vallelunga GT4 6 7 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Jul 4, 2019 Round 3 Pau GT4 5 10 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Jun 27, 2019 Round 2 Zolder GT4 11 12 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Jun 13, 2019 Round 1 Mugello GT4 14 11 C & S Motorsport
    Thu May 30, 2019 Round 6 Magione MX-5 4 4 C & S Motorsport
    Thu May 16, 2019 Round 5 Tor Poznan MX-5 7 9 C & S Motorsport
    Thu May 2, 2019 Round 4 Vallelunga MX-5 13 14 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Apr 18, 2019 Round 3 Knockhill MX-5 6 8 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Apr 4, 2019 Round 2 Imola MX-5 9 8 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Mar 21, 2019 Round 1 Estoril GP MX-5 9 8 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Mar 14, 2019 Round 8 Race 2 Zandvoort Audi TT Cup 4 5 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Mar 14, 2019 Round 8 Race 1 Zandvoort Audi TT Cup 5 5 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Feb 28, 2019 Round 7 Race 2 Silverstone GP Audi TT Cup 10 6 C & S Motorsport
  • Driver Championships
    Date Series Car Class Points Events Wins Pole Podium Avg. Finish Avg. Qualify
  • Track Records
    Track Series Event Car Class Time
  • Completed Series
    Series Car Package Class Team Position Points Next Events Wins Pole Podium DNF Avg. Pos. Avg. Q. Completed
    Porsche Cayman GT4 Porsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport GT4 C & S Motorsport 6 116 -2 6 0 0 0 0 9.33 7.67 Aug 22, 2019
    Mazda MX-5 EuroCup Japanese Pack DLC MX-5 C & S Motorsport 5 126 -18 6 0 0 0 0 8.50 8.00 May 30, 2019
    SimRacingHolland Audi TT Cup Audi TT Cup Audi TT Cup C & S Motorsport 5 285 -44 16 0 1 0 0 6.25 4.88 Mar 14, 2019
    RSS GT1 Series RSS GT1 GT1 C & S Motorsport 20 36 0 2 0 0 0 0 10.00 13.00 Dec 16, 2018
    Mazda MX-5 Cup UK Japanese Pack DLC MX-5 White Knockels Racing 8 35 -5 4 0 0 1 0 5.75 3.25 Nov 15, 2018