Stephen Mciver

  • Country:   England
    Joined: Nov. 4, 2018
    About:
Driver Stats
Type Pos Rank Events Miles Wins Second Third Records
Overall 99 3.964 11 683 0 0 0 0
Sports Car 60 3.964 11 683 0 0 0 0
  • Next Events
    Date Time Event Class Team
    Thu Jun 27 18:15 Round 2 Zolder GT4 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Jul 4 18:15 Round 3 Pau GT4 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Jul 25 18:15 Round 4 Vallelunga GT4 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Aug 8 18:15 Round 5 Mid Ohio GT4 C & S Motorsport
    Thu Aug 22 18:15 Round 6 Rouen GT4 C & S Motorsport
    Recent Events
    Date Event Class Qual Final Team
    Thu May 30, 2019 Round 6 Magione MX-5 5 5 Startin Motorsports
    Thu May 16, 2019 Round 5 Tor Poznan MX-5 8 7 Startin Motorsports
    Thu May 2, 2019 Round 4 Vallelunga MX-5 7 6 Startin Motorsports
    Thu Apr 18, 2019 Round 3 Knockhill MX-5 8 9 Startin Motorsports
    Thu Apr 4, 2019 Round 2 Imola MX-5 12 19 Startin Motorsports
    Thu Mar 21, 2019 Round 1 Estoril GP MX-5 11 14 Startin Motorsports
    Sun Mar 3, 2019 Round 8 Goodwood GT4 8 13 Startin Motorsports
    Sun Feb 17, 2019 Round 7 Cadwell Park GT4 9 8 Startin Motorsports
    Sun Jan 6, 2019 Round 4 Croft GT4 7 8 Startin Motorsports
    Sun Dec 9, 2018 Round 2 Donington Natl GT4 8 14 Startin Motorsports
    Sun Nov 25, 2018 Round 1 Brands Hatch GP GT4 13 11 Startin Motorsports
  • Driver Championships
    Date Series Car Class Points Events Wins Pole Podium Avg. Finish Avg. Qualify
  • Track Records
    Track Series Event Car Class Time
  • Completed Series
    Series Car Package Class Team Position Points Next Events Wins Pole Podium DNF Avg. Pos. Avg. Q. Completed
    Mazda MX-5 EuroCup Japanese Pack DLC MX-5 Startin Motorsports 7 108 -4 6 0 0 0 0 10.00 8.50 May 30, 2019
    Ginetta Supercup 2017 Ginetta Supercup 2017 GT4 Startin Motorsports 14 53 -7 5 0 0 0 0 10.80 9.00 Mar 3, 2019