Antonio Mattia Mele

  • Country:
    Joined: Sep. 13, 2018
    About:
Driver Stats
Type Pos Rank Events Miles Wins Second Third Records
Overall 111 3.053 10 689 0 0 0 0
Sports Car 71 3.053 10 689 0 0 0 0
  • Next Events
    Date Time Event Class Team
    Thu Jun 27 18:15 Round 2 Zolder GT4 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Thu Jul 4 18:15 Round 3 Pau GT4 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Thu Jul 25 18:15 Round 4 Vallelunga GT4 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Thu Aug 8 18:15 Round 5 Mid Ohio GT4 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Thu Aug 22 18:15 Round 6 Rouen GT4 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Recent Events
    Date Event Class Qual Final Team
    Thu Jun 13, 2019 Round 1 Mugello GT4 17 17 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Feb 17, 2019 Round 7 Cadwell Park GT4 10 10 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Feb 3, 2019 Round 6 Knockhill GT4 6 7 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Jan 6, 2019 Round 4 Croft GT4 15 15 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Dec 23, 2018 Round 3 Oulton Park Intl GT4 8 7 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Dec 9, 2018 Round 2 Donington Natl GT4 11 11 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Nov 25, 2018 Round 1 Brands Hatch GP GT4 15 18 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Oct 14, 2018 Round 4 Macau RS.01 7 8 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Sep 30, 2018 Round 3 China RS.01 9 6 Semper Ludens Racing Team
    Sun Sep 16, 2018 Round 2 Paul Ricard Blancpain RS.01 7 8
  • Driver Championships
    Date Series Car Class Points Events Wins Pole Podium Avg. Finish Avg. Qualify
  • Track Records
    Track Series Event Car Class Time
  • Completed Series
    Series Car Package Class Team Position Points Next Events Wins Pole Podium DNF Avg. Pos. Avg. Q. Completed
    Ginetta Supercup 2017 Ginetta Supercup 2017 GT4 Semper Ludens Racing Team 12 62 -3 6 0 0 0 0 11.33 10.83 Mar 3, 2019
    Renault RS.01 Sport Trophy Renault RS01 RS.01 Semper Ludens Racing Team 8 16 -2 3 0 0 0 1 7.33 7.67 Oct 14, 2018